menu menu

Programme of events

Event Event type
1 Mens open coxless pair oars
2 Womens open single sculls
3 Boys under-17 double sculls
4 Girls under-18 coxed eight
5 Womens open coxless pair oars
6 Girls under-16 coxed quadruple sculls
7 Mens open single sculls
8 Mens novice double sculls
9 Boys under-18 coxed eight
10 Girls under-17 double sculls
11 Mens club coxed four
12 Boys under-16 coxed quadruple sculls
13 Womens novice coxed eight
14 Mens club single sculls
15 Womens club coxed four
16 Mens open coxless four
17 Womens open double sculls
18 Mixed masters coxless four
19 Mens novice coxed eight
20 Boys under-18 coxed quadruple sculls
21 Womens under-21 coxless quadruple sculls
22 Womens club single sculls
23 Girls under-16 coxed eight
24 Mens club double sculls
25 Mens under-21 coxless four
26 Girls under-18 coxed quadruple sculls
27 Womens open coxless quadruple sculls
28 Boys under-16 coxed eight
29 Womens novice coxed four
30 Womens club double sculls
31 Mens open coxless quadruple sculls
32 Mens club coxed eight
33 Mens novice coxed four
34 Womens open coxless four
35 Womens club coxed eight
36 Girls under-16 coxed four
37 Mens open double sculls
38 Womens novice double sculls
39 Masters single sculls
40 Womens open coxed eight
41 Boys under-16 coxed four
42 Mens open coxed eight

Note: the reference date for ages at this regatta is 1 January 2012.

CACC2012 Calendar

January 12
KeyEntries open
  Entries close
Reserve day
Results published

CACC2012 Venue

map of New Zealand

Lake Ruataniwha

North Island Northland Auckland Waikato Bay of Plenty Gisborne Hawkes Bay Taranaki Wanganui/Manawatu Wellington South Island Marlborough Nelson West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland