menu menu

Programme of events

Event Event type
1 Mens masters E-H coxless pair oars
2 Womens masters E-H coxless pair oars
3 Mens masters A-D double sculls
4 Womens masters A-D double sculls
5 Mens masters E-H single sculls
6 Womens masters E-H single sculls
7 Mens masters E-H coxless four
8 Womens masters E-H coxless four
9 Mens masters A-D coxed four
10 Womens masters A-D coxed four
11 Mens masters E-H coxed eight
12 Womens masters E-H coxed eight
13 Mens masters A-D coxless quadruple sculls
14 Womens masters A-D coxless quadruple sculls
15 Womens corporate coxed four
16 Mens corporate coxed four
17 Mens masters E-H double sculls
18 Womens masters E-H double sculls
19 Mixed masters A-H coxed four
20 Mens masters A-D coxed eight
21 Womens masters A-D coxed eight
22 Mens masters new coxed four
23 Womens masters new coxed four
24 Mens masters E-H coxless quadruple sculls
25 Womens masters E-H coxless quadruple sculls
26 Mens masters A-D coxless four
27 Womens masters A-D coxless four
28 Mens masters A-D single sculls
29 Womens masters A-D single sculls
30 Mixed masters coxless quadruple sculls
31 Mens masters A-D coxless pair oars
32 Womens masters A-D coxless pair oars
33 Mixed masters double sculls
34 Mens masters E-H coxed four
35 Womens masters E-H coxed four
36 Mixed corporate coxed eight
37 Mixed masters coxed eight
38 Womens masters coxed eight
39 Mens masters coxed eight

Note: the reference date for ages at this regatta is 31 December 2018.

AKMM2018 Calendar

March 18

April 18
KeyEntries open
  Entries close
Reserve day
Results published

AKMM2018 Venue

map of New Zealand

Lake Karapiro

North Island Northland Auckland Waikato Bay of Plenty Gisborne Hawkes Bay Taranaki Wanganui/Manawatu Wellington South Island Marlborough Nelson West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland