Programme of events

Event Event type
1Boys under-17 single sculls
2Girls under-17 coxed four
3Boys under-15 double sculls
4Girls under-15 coxed quadruple sculls
5Boys under-18 coxless pair oars
6Girls under-18 double sculls
7Boys under-16 coxed quadruple sculls
8Girls under-16 single sculls
9Boys under-18 novice double sculls
10Boys under-17 coxed eight
11Girls under-17 coxed quadruple sculls
12Boys under-18 lightweight coxed four
13Girls under-15 coxed four
14Boys under-18 coxed quadruple sculls
15Girls under-18 coxless pair oars
16Boys under-16 coxed four
17Girls under-16 coxed eight
18Girls under-18 lightweight coxed four
19Boys under-17 double sculls
20Girls under-17 single sculls
21Boys under-15 coxed eight
22Girls under-18 novice double sculls
23Boys under-18 coxed four
24Girls under-18 coxed four
25Girls under-16 coxed quadruple sculls
26Boys under-16 double sculls
27Girls under-18 single sculls
28Boys under-18 single sculls
29Girls under-15 double sculls
30Boys under-15 coxed quadruple sculls
31Girls under-17 coxed eight
32Boys under-17 coxed four
33Girls under-18 lightweight double sculls
34Boys under-18 lightweight double sculls
35Girls under-16 coxed four
36Boys under-16 coxed eight
37Girls under-18 coxed quadruple sculls
38Boys under-18 double sculls
39Girls under-15 coxed eight
40Boys under-15 coxed four
41Girls under-17 double sculls
42Boys under-17 coxed quadruple sculls
43Girls under-18 novice coxed four
44Boys under-18 novice coxed four
45Girls under-16 double sculls
46Boys under-16 single sculls
47Girls under-18 coxed eight
48Boys under-18 coxed eight

Note: the reference date for ages at this regatta is 1 January 2011.


NZRA Users. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

NZSSRA Users. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA you need to log in through the school rowing website.

KeyEntries open
  Entries close
Results published

SISS2011 Venue

map of New Zealand
Lake Ruataniwha North Island Northland Auckland Waikato Bay of Plenty Gisborne Hawkes Bay Taranaki Wanganui/Manawatu Wellington South Island Marlborough Nelson West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland

old layout