menu menu

Competing organisations

ACG Strathallan, ACG Sunderland, Aquinas College, Auckland Grammar School, Baradene College, Bethlehem College, Cambridge High School, Campion College, Carmel College, Chilton St James School, Cullinane College, Dilworth School, Diocesan School For Girls, Edgewater College, Epsom Girls Grammar, Francis Douglas Memorial College, Fraser High School, Gisborne Boys High School, Gisborne Girls High School, Glendowie College, Hamilton Boys High School, Hamilton Girls High School, Hastings Boys High School, Hastings Girls High School, Hauraki Plains College, Hillcrest High School, Horowhenua College, Huanui College, Hutt Valley High School, Iona College, John Paul College, Kapiti College, Katikati College, Kings College, Lindisfarne College, Liston College, Lytton High School, Macleans College, Mana College, Marist College, Massey High School, Mt Albert Grammar School, Napier Boys High School, Napier Girls High School, Nga Tawa Diocesan School, Onewhero Area School, Onslow College, Otumoetai College, Palmerston North Boys High School, Paraparaumu College, Pukekohe Christian School, Pukekohe High School, Queen Margaret College, Rosehill College, Rotorua Girls High School, Rotorua Lakes High School, Rutherford College, Sacred Heart College (Auckland), Sacred Heart College (Lower Hutt), Sacred Heart College (Napier), Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton), Sacred Heart Girls College (NP), Samuel Marsden Collegiate School, Sancta Maria College, St Johns College (Hamilton), St Johns College (Hastings), St Kentigern College, St Mary's College (Wgtn), St Patricks College, St Pauls Collegiate School, St Peters College, St Peters School, Takapuna Grammar School, Tauranga Boys College, Tauranga Girls College, Te Awamutu College, Te Kauwhata College, Trident High School, Waikato Diocesan School, Waiopehu College, Wanganui Collegiate School, Wellington College, Wellington East Girls College, Wellington Girls College, Wentworth College, Western Heights High School, Westlake Boys High School, Westlake Girls High School, Whakatane High School, Whanganui Girls College, Whanganui High School, Whangarei Boys High School, Whangarei Girls High School, Woodford House, (94)

Competing athletes

1916 athletes...

Random crew

Auckland au
Crew #1 KGCA
Coached by: Jack Stevens

NZRA Users. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

NZSSRA Users. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.

Filter results