menu menu

Competing organisations

ACG Strathallan, Albany Senior High School, Aotea College, Aquinas College, Auckland Grammar School, Baradene College, Bethlehem College, Cambridge High School, Campion College, Carmel College, Cullinane College, Dilworth School, Diocesan School For Girls, Edgewater College, Epsom Girls Grammar, Fraser High School, Gisborne Boys High School, Gisborne Girls High School, Glendowie College, Hamilton Boys High School, Hamilton Girls High School, Hastings Boys High School, Hastings Girls High School, Hauraki Plains College, Havelock North High School, Hillcrest High School, Hutt Valley High School, Iona College, John Paul College, Kings College, Lindisfarne College, Liston College, Lytton High School, Macleans College, Marian College, Mt Albert Grammar School, Napier Boys High School, Napier Girls High School, New Plymouth Boys High School, New Plymouth Girls High School, Nga Tawa Diocesan School, Otumoetai College, Piopio College, Pukekohe High School, Queen Margaret College, Rangitoto College, Rosehill College, Rotorua Boys High School, Rotorua Girls High School, Rotorua Lakes High School, Rutherford College, Sacred Heart College (Auckland), Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton), Sacred Heart Girls College (NP), Samuel Marsden Collegiate School, St Andrews College, St Johns College (Hamilton), St Johns College (Hastings), St Kentigern College, St Mary's College (Wgtn), St Orans College, St Patricks College, St Pauls Collegiate School, St Peters College, St Peters School, Stratford High School, Takapuna Grammar School, Tauranga Boys College, Tauranga Girls College, Tawa College, Te Awamutu College, Te Kauwhata College, Trident High School, Waikato Diocesan School, Wanganui Collegiate School, Wellington College, Wellington Girls College, Wentworth College, Western Heights High School, Western Springs College, Westlake Boys High School, Westlake Girls High School, Whakatane High School, Whanganui Girls College, Whanganui High School, Whangarei Boys High School, Whangarei Girls High School, Woodford House, (88)

Random crew

Waikato wk
Crew #1 SPLH
Coached by: Ewan Atherton
  • Heat 3: placed 6th (8:38.19)

NZRA Users. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

NZSSRA Users. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.

Filter results