menu menu

Competing organisations

ACG Strathallan, Aotea College, Aparima College, Aquinas College, Ashburton College, Auckland Grammar School, Avonside Girls High School, Baradene College, Bethlehem College, Burnside High School, Cambridge High School, Cashmere High School, Christchurch Boys High School, Christchurch Girls High School, Christs College, Columba College, Craighead Diocesan School, Cromwell College, Cullinane College, Diocesan School For Girls, Dunstan High School, Epsom Girls Grammar, Francis Douglas Memorial College, Fraser High School, Gisborne Boys High School, Glendowie College, Hamilton Boys High School, Hamilton Girls High School, Hastings Girls High School, Hauraki Plains College, Havelock North High School, Hillcrest High School, Howick College, Huanui College, Iona College, James Hargest College, John McGlashan College, John Paul College, Kapiti College, Kavanagh College, Kings College, Kings High School, Macleans College, Marian College, Marlborough Boys College, Marlborough Girls College, Mount Roskill Grammar School, Mt Albert Grammar School, Mt Aspiring College, Napier Boys High School, Napier Girls High School, Nelson College, Nelson College For Girls, New Plymouth Boys High School, New Plymouth Girls High School, Nga Tawa Diocesan School, Onslow College, Otago Boys High School, Otago Girls High School, Otumoetai College, Pukekohe High School, Queen Margaret College, Queens High School, Rangi Ruru Girls School, Rangiora High School, Rangitoto College, Roncalli College, Rosehill College, Rotorua Lakes High School, Rutherford College, Sacred Heart College (Auckland), Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton), Sacred Heart Girls College (NP), Samuel Marsden Collegiate School, Sancta Maria College, Scots College, Shirley Boys High School, Southland Boys High School, Southland Girls High School, St Andrews College, St Bedes College, St Hildas Collegiate, St Johns College (Hamilton), St Kentigern College, St Kevins College, St Margarets College, St Mary's College (Wgtn), St Patricks College, St Pauls Collegiate School, St Peters College, St Peters School, St Thomas Of Canterbury, Taieri College, Takapuna Grammar School, Tauranga Boys College, Tauranga Girls College, Tawa College, Te Awamutu College, Timaru Boys High School, Timaru Girls High School, Trident High School, Twizel Area School, Verdon College, Villa Maria College, Waikato Diocesan School, Waitaki Boys High School, Waitaki Girls High School, Wakatipu High School, Wanganui Collegiate School, Wellington College, Wellington East Girls College, Wellington Girls College, Wentworth College, Western Heights High School, Westlake Boys High School, Westlake Girls High School, Whakatane High School, Whanganui High School, Woodford House, (119)

Competing athletes

2112 athletes...

Random crew

Event 43
G U17 2X
Sponsored by: Pure South
Marlborough ma
Crew #1 MLBG
Coached by: Andrew Blake & Mark James

NZRA Users. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

NZSSRA Users. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.

Filter results