menu menu

Competing organisations

ACG Strathallan, Aquinas College, Ashburton College, Auckland Grammar School, Avondale College, Avonside Girls High School, Baradene College, Bethlehem College, Burnside High School, Cambridge High School, Campion College, Christchurch Boys High School, Christchurch Girls High School, Christs College, Columba College, Craighead Diocesan School, Cromwell College, Cullinane College, Dilworth School, Diocesan School For Girls, Dunstan High School, Epsom Girls Grammar, Francis Douglas Memorial College, Gisborne Boys High School, Hamilton Boys High School, Hamilton Girls High School, Hauraki Plains College, Hillcrest High School, Hutt Valley High School, Iona College, James Hargest College, John McGlashan College, John Paul College, Kaiapoi High School, Kavanagh College, Kings College, Kings High School, Lindisfarne College, Liston College, Macleans College, Mana College, Marian College, Marlborough Boys College, Marlborough Girls College, Mt Albert Grammar School, Mt Aspiring College, Napier Boys High School, Napier Girls High School, Nelson College, Nelson College For Girls, New Plymouth Boys High School, Nga Tawa Diocesan School, Onslow College, Otago Boys High School, Otago Girls High School, Otumoetai College, Paraparaumu College, Piopio College, Pukekohe High School, Queen Charlotte College, Queen Margaret College, Queens High School, Rangi Ruru Girls School, Rangiora High School, Roncalli College, Rosehill College, Rotorua Boys High School, Rotorua Girls High School, Rotorua Lakes High School, Rutherford College, Ruyton Girls School (Melbourne), Sacred Heart College (Auckland), Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton), Sacred Heart Girls College (NP), Samuel Marsden Collegiate School, Southland Boys High School, Southland Girls High School, St Andrews College, St Bedes College, St Hildas Collegiate, St Johns College (Hamilton), St Johns College (Hastings), St Josephs Nudgee College, St Kentigern College, St Kevins College, St Margarets College, St Patricks College, St Pauls Collegiate School, St Peters College, St Peters School, St Thomas Of Canterbury, Stratford High School, Takapuna Grammar School, Tauranga Boys College, Tauranga Girls College, Tawa College, Te Awamutu College, Te Kauwhata College, Timaru Boys High School, Timaru Girls High School, Trident High School, Villa Maria College, Waikato Diocesan School, Waimea College, Waitaki Girls High School, Waiuku College, Wakatipu High School, Wanganui Collegiate School, Wellington College, Wellington Girls College, Wentworth College, Western Heights High School, Westlake Boys High School, Westlake Girls High School, Whakatane High School, Whanganui Girls College, Whanganui High School, Woodford House, (118)

Competing athletes

1692 athletes...

Random crew


NZRA Users. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

NZSSRA Users. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.

Filter results