menu menu

Crew #2 RPCC
Troy O'Reilly (stroke) (PETC), Lewis Hollows (WESC), Jordon Gasson (BLEC), Riley Bruce (WRAC)

NZRA Users. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

NZSSRA Users. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.

Filter results