menu menu

Programme of events

Event Event type
1 Mens club coxless pair oars
2 Womens open single sculls
3 Womens club coxed quadruple sculls
4A Womens novice coxed eight
B Girls under-15 coxed eight
5 Womens under-21 coxless pair oars
6A Mens novice coxed quadruple sculls
B Boys under-15 coxed quadruple sculls
7 Boys under-17 coxed eight
8 Mens open coxless pair oars
9 Girls under-17 coxed quadruple sculls
10 Womens open coxless four
11 Womens club coxless pair oars
12 Mens club coxed quadruple sculls
13 Mens open coxless quadruple sculls
14 Mens under-21 coxless pair oars
15 Mixed masters double sculls
16 Mens club single sculls
17A Womens novice coxed quadruple sculls
B Girls under-15 coxed quadruple sculls
18 Womens open coxless pair oars
19 Boys under-15 double sculls
20 Boys under-17 coxed quadruple sculls
21 Girls under-17 coxed eight
22 Womens club double sculls
23 Mens club coxed four
24 Mens open coxless four
25 Womens open double sculls
26A Womens novice coxed four
B Girls under-15 coxed four
27 Womens club coxed eight
28 Boys under-17 double sculls
29A Mens novice coxed four
B Boys under-15 coxed four
30 Mens club coxed eight
31 Mens open double sculls
32 Womens club single sculls
33 Girls under-17 coxed four
34 Mens open single sculls
35 Womens open coxed eight
36 Girls under-15 double sculls
37 Boys under-17 coxed four
38A Mens novice coxed eight
B Boys under-15 coxed eight
39 Mens club double sculls
40 Womens club coxed four
41 Mixed masters coxless quadruple sculls
42 Girls under-17 double sculls
43 Womens open coxless quadruple sculls
44 Mens open coxed eight

NZRA Users. If you only have a password for the RowingNZ website then you will need a rowIT login so please contact us.

NZSSRA Users. If you have a password provided by NZSSRA then you should log in through the school rowing website.

MACC2016 Calendar

November 16

December 16
KeyEntries open
  Entries close
Reserve day
Results published

MACC2016 Venue

map of New Zealand

Wairau River

North Island Northland Auckland Waikato Bay of Plenty Gisborne Hawkes Bay Taranaki Wanganui/Manawatu Wellington South Island Marlborough Nelson West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland